

Hon. Patron:

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

Year 2017-2018 e-Mail: gogsghaziabad@yahoo.com (REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860)



C.M.S. - District Hospital Chairperson: Dr. Archana Sharma 8800097156 Ex. Officio: Dr. Aruna Agarwal Dr. Mukta Singh Scientific Committee: Dr. Neera Bhan Dr. Rekha Loiwal Dr. Seema Sehgal Social Awareness Committee: Dr. Archana Verma Dr. Ritu Jain Dr. Reenu Goel Advisory Committee: Dr. Shashi Arora Dr. Roop Mala Kaushik Dr. Manju Mohan Dr. Vinita Mittal Cultural Committee: Dr. Sarla Mehta Dr. Smita Agarwal Dr. Manisha Agarwal Website Committee: Dr. Sarita Anand Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal Souvenir Committee: Dr. Alpna Kansal Dr. Neelu Khaneia Dr. Sarita Gupta Area Executives: Dr. Rashmi Sharma 8800631112 Dr. Seema Gupta 9313114093 Dr. Roopali Joshi 9810833802 Dr. Renu Bansal 9997049866 Dr. Kavita Sharma 9837117397 Dr. Rachna Jindal 9891345983 Dr. Monika Kesarwani 9871306641 Dr. Shilpi Singhal 8377841627 Dr. Garima Singh Rajore 9891446935 Dr. Shalini Oiha 8375098792 Dr. Ritu Tiwari 9810807036 Dr. Neha Poddar 9711084855 Dr. Sarita Tayal 9818505232 Team Elect 2018-19:

Dr. Vinieta Diwakar (President) Dr. Vani Puri Rawat (Secretary)

9810095442 9818499366 **Vice President Jt. Secretary Dr. Shalini Aggarwal Dr. Noopur Sharma** 9810888110 9810394608 Dear friends, our next academic meet is

going to be held on 26th April 2017 at Hotel Apple tree Ghaziabad

Secretary

Dr. Seema Varshney

Time: 3-5pm.

President

Dr. Nalinee Garg

Speaker: Dr Sharda Jain

Topic: Role of Atosiban in pre mature

labour. Dr Jyoti Agarwal

Topic:Role of Atosiban in IVF.

Meet will be followed by high tea.

Sponsored by Zuventus pharmaceutical company.

Thank you

Regards: Dr. Seema Varshney Secretery GOGS



Reg. No : 1399

Treasurer Dr. Vani Puri Rawat 9350526752

Jt. Treasurer Dr. Richa Gupta 9811040525